I would like to say....... thankyou for getting me to level 10, For adding me smileylucy and i would like to say do all you guys hate it when low score levels say " please get me a gift im poor and ive just started pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee" as an example
kooltown: hi please gimmie gift!
me: NOO! im sorry i avent got any money
kooltown: OMG Tight!
me: im soz i havent got much.
kooltown: im unfriending you!
me: Allright!
US TIGHT
THEY ARE TIGHT!
xD
anyway remember yo add me at PixieLot77 and get me to level 11 if you can
love you all
Peace! xxx
Enjoy!
Wednesday, 5 June 2013
Friday, 16 March 2012
help on my level i beg lol!
so close to level 7 oh and by the way that new york mini i got it so dont worry now yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
THX
if u could help me get to lev 7 i would do anyrhing thx
THX
Friday, 9 March 2012
Monday, 5 March 2012
Spin da wheel
look what i got quite unlucky i hate it when u don't get 200 u get so mad but u want 200 and 40 don't u lolz x
Tuesday, 28 February 2012
Talking Tom and Ben News: World Cleanup 2012
look at this i made this it took me hours and hours ENJOY!
PixieLot77 Rocks lol
look at this pic of me and my pet im VIP JURY and CELEB its ace isnt it also so u remember if u ask for a gift i might get u 1 but if im not feeling like it u get the 1st warning witch is blocked the 2nd warning is report and 3rd warning ur not my buddy okaii
Monday, 27 February 2012
Thursday, 23 February 2012
Trade!
guys look at this some chats iv been having
NEVER share your mobile number
Me : k
Me : i do
--hollie--: No Thanks
Me : why!
Me : u said u wanna trade
--hollie--: ITS MY BUBBLE
Me : i know u said it to anyone i said ok
--ho-llie-: no i dont want to trade
--hollie--: WITH U
Me : y
Me : tho
Me : TALK! plz
NEVER share your mobile number
Me : wanna trade
Foxy1906: ummm okay?
Me : okay make looks
Foxy1906: naa not trading bye
Me : why
Me : why??
Me : plz tell me!
NEVER share your mobile number
Me : wanna trade
Me : well??
SweetStar101: ??
Me : wanna trade
SweetStar101: no soz
Me : y
Me : no one does
NEVER share your mobile number
Me : wanna trade
JuliaOgarkova: ok in a min look at meh tradebook do u have 1
Me : yea
Me : the 1 that says party animal
Me : plz
JuliaOgarkova: wait i will look at urs
Me : k
JuliaOgarkova: can i just make a look pleaseeee
JuliaOgarkova: ?
Me : kk
Me : can i to
Me : plzz
JuliaOgarkova: well ye k
Me : k
Me : thx
JuliaOgarkova: lol
Me : lol
JuliaOgarkova: i will make 2 lookz
Me : me to
JuliaOgarkova: made em
Me : 1 sec
JuliaOgarkova: they r calld look number 1 and 2
Me : i need to make 1 more
Me : done em
Me : right so
Me : wat
JuliaOgarkova: um soz u cant have anything but do u want the party animal t shirt
Me : yea
JuliaOgarkova: wat can i have
Me : u can have em dunno
Me : dunno
Me : i no
JuliaOgarkova: wat
Me : i think
Me : sun glasses or a dress
JuliaOgarkova: wat dress
JuliaOgarkova: which 1
Me : a vampire 1
JuliaOgarkova: make a look of it
JuliaOgarkova: no just wear it
Me : iv sent it
JuliaOgarkova: er no thnx
Me : k soz
Me : i really want that car lol
JuliaOgarkova: which
Me : the red or silver car
JuliaOgarkova: ohhh lol
JuliaOgarkova: i want a twilight edward poster
Me :
do ya lo
Me : lol
JuliaOgarkova: if u know any1 wo has 1 tell me
Me : kk
Me : if u no any one whos got the silver or red car tell me
JuliaOgarkova: yea
Me : k
the nicest 1 yet lawl
NEVER share your mobile number
Me : k
Me : i do
--hollie--: No Thanks
Me : why!
Me : u said u wanna trade
--hollie--: ITS MY BUBBLE
Me : i know u said it to anyone i said ok
--ho-llie-: no i dont want to trade
--hollie--: WITH U
Me : y
Me : tho
Me : TALK! plz
NEVER share your mobile number
Me : wanna trade
Foxy1906: ummm okay?
Me : okay make looks
Foxy1906: naa not trading bye
Me : why
Me : why??
Me : plz tell me!
NEVER share your mobile number
Me : wanna trade
Me : well??
SweetStar101: ??
Me : wanna trade
SweetStar101: no soz
Me : y
Me : no one does
NEVER share your mobile number
Me : wanna trade
JuliaOgarkova: ok in a min look at meh tradebook do u have 1
Me : yea
Me : the 1 that says party animal
Me : plz
JuliaOgarkova: wait i will look at urs
Me : k
JuliaOgarkova: can i just make a look pleaseeee
JuliaOgarkova: ?
Me : kk
Me : can i to
Me : plzz
JuliaOgarkova: well ye k
Me : k
Me : thx
JuliaOgarkova: lol
Me : lol
JuliaOgarkova: i will make 2 lookz
Me : me to
JuliaOgarkova: made em
Me : 1 sec
JuliaOgarkova: they r calld look number 1 and 2
Me : i need to make 1 more
Me : done em
Me : right so
Me : wat
JuliaOgarkova: um soz u cant have anything but do u want the party animal t shirt
Me : yea
JuliaOgarkova: wat can i have
Me : u can have em dunno
Me : dunno
Me : i no
JuliaOgarkova: wat
Me : i think
Me : sun glasses or a dress
JuliaOgarkova: wat dress
JuliaOgarkova: which 1
Me : a vampire 1
JuliaOgarkova: make a look of it
JuliaOgarkova: no just wear it
Me : iv sent it
JuliaOgarkova: er no thnx
Me : k soz
Me : i really want that car lol
JuliaOgarkova: which
Me : the red or silver car
JuliaOgarkova: ohhh lol
JuliaOgarkova: i want a twilight edward poster
Me :
do ya lo
Me : lol
JuliaOgarkova: if u know any1 wo has 1 tell me
Me : kk
Me : if u no any one whos got the silver or red car tell me
JuliaOgarkova: yea
Me : k
the nicest 1 yet lawl
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






